Go to main site


European Young Chemists Award 2010

Professor Nicolai Cramer won the gold medal and Professor Clémence Corminboeuf the silver one at the "European Young Chemists Award 2010" at the 3rd EuCheMS Chemistry Congress in Nürnberg (Nuremberg). Professor Xile Hu was also in the shortlist of the 13 finalists.

Author: Andrea Testa

Partager sur